Happy Anniversary To Me

I made my very first blog post a year ago today! I honestly thought I would have lost steam as the year went on and by this time wouldn’t even remember that I had started one. But that’s not the case I’m happy to say. 

Happy happy happy

While I don’t believe that true health or wellness can be define by numbers I am going to write them for the accountability factor. 

In 2016 I wrote 64 blog posts, lost 36 pounds, went down about 2 dress sizes, and was thankful for one very supportive husband. I learned a whole bunch and was constantly reminded that time goes by so fast, and that big change is done in thousands of small moments. I’m planning on doing even better in 2017! And whether you’ve been here reading and watching from day one or you just started the other day I want to thank you for keeping me motivated, inspired, and accountable. It has truly meant the world to me. 

Leave a Reply

