Living The Green Life

Green things for supper: kale, limes, avocados, and cilantro.
Supper tonight was amazing again! Now that I’m fully enjoying the food a lot more this week I couldn’t be more excited about that. If food is this delicious either way why not adopt a plant based lifestyle?! Ok I don’t want to get ahead of myself but I’m feeling a lot more satisfied that this could be a long term thing. These meals are good enough to where I’d want to serve them for my Omni family members because I know that they’d love it too! To me that is a real success being able to share great food with my family that we can all enjoy. 

On the menu tonight was quinoa and lentil tacos with kale, limes, cilantro and avocado. I wasn’t sure how I was going to feel about these but the flavors marry so well in this recipe.
Leave a Reply

